Review Under a Siena Sun

About the book

Lucy needed a change of scene. She didn’t expect the change of a lifetime.
Doctors Without Borders has been Lucy Young’s life for the past four years. After being rescued from a conflict zone, she’s making a change from saving lives under gunfire to practising medicine in safe, serene Siena.

Now treating wealthy patients at a private clinic, she’s never felt less comfortable. She’s used to helping those in dire need – not those in need of a nip and tuck. Her turmoil grows when she encounters injured tennis star David Lorenzo, whose smiles make Lucy forget her aversion to the rich.

She’s soon falling for the sportsman but is she losing herself in this world of excess? All she’s ever wanted was to help the underprivileged, so can her future lie in Siena at the clinic – with David?

This sunny romance is the perfect summer escape for fans of Lucy Coleman and Alex Brown.


Review

I have fall in love with this series, and they’re so easy to go by and the problems very down to earth, they put you to think too.

And if you add the paradise that Tuscany provide then you’re in for a very delightful mix of romance, intrigue and labradors, seems to be a recurrent thing on these, but everyone loves them so no problem.

This one tooks us from very dangerous places geographically to dangerous waters of the heart and it was so awesome, I get to know some interesting things too in this books, organizations and a way to further rekindle the hope on others.

They’re gorgeous and sweet, very pleasant if you need a pause and want something a little more real to get a little reality but with the easy feeling of love.


About the author

Firstly, my name isn’t T A. It’s Trevor. I write under the androgynous name T A Williams because 65% of books are read by women. In my first book, “Dirty Minds” one of the (female) characters suggests the imbalance is due to the fact that men spend too much time getting drunk and watching football. I couldn’t possibly comment. Ask my wife…

I’ve written all sorts: thrillers, historical novels, short stories and now I’m enjoying myself hugely writing humour and romance. Romantic comedies are what we all need from time to time. Life isn’t always very fair. It isn’t always a lot of fun, but when it is, we need to embrace it. If my books can put a smile on your face and maybe give your heartstrings a tug, then I know I’ve done my job.

0 Comments

Deja tu opinión!!

Categorías

Sigue el Blog

Follow Rincón de Joss on WordPress.com

Sígueme y encuentra tu próxima lectura!!

Pon tu email para que te lleguen las notificaciones.

Join 681 other subscribers

Archivos

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
%d bloggers like this: