Discover Seven ways to Kill a King in this throbbing story !! Enter the Giveaway too ~

On Tour with Prism Book Tours


Seven Ways to Kill a King
By Melissa Wright
YA Fantasy
Hardcover, Paperback & ebook, 264 Pages
August 10, 2020

She was born a princess. They made her an assassin.

One was an accident. Two a coincidence. By three, they would know. It would be harder, but I would avenge my mother’s death. These kings would pay that price.

Seven cities make up the Storm Queen’s Realm, each of their self-crowned, murderous kings are one of Princess Myrina’s marks. The treasonous curs may have banded together to share a stolen throne, but soon they will fall.

They thought her dead, killed in the massacre. They thought their rule secure, but Myrina of Stormskeep has awoken. With the help of her loyal bloodsworn, the shadow princess of will have her revenge.

For fans of The Witcher and Game of Thrones—a new princess set on vengeance is here to steal your heart.

(Affiliate links included.)
Goodreads | AmazonB&N | Apple Books | Google Play | Kobo 

About the Author

Melissa is the author of more than a dozen young adult and fantasy novels and countless to-do lists. Her most popular titles are The Frey Saga and Descendants Series. She’s currently working on the next book, but when not writing can be spotted collecting the things she loves at Goodreads and Pinterest. Contact her through the web at www.melissa-wright.com

Website | Blog | Goodreads | BookBub | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram

Tour Schedule

Tour Giveaway

One winner will receive a copy of SEVEN WAYS TO KILL A KING and a Crown (as pictured), if winner is outside the US a $25 Amazon gift card will be sent instead

Ends September 17, 2020

ENTER HERE

Grab Our Button!

0 Comments

Deja tu opinión!!

Sigue el Blog

Follow Rincón de Joss on WordPress.com

Suscríbete!!

Sígueme y encuentra tu próxima lectura!!

Pon tu email para que te lleguen las notificaciones.

Join 648 other subscribers

Cómprame un libro o un café

Categorías

Archivos

Prueba Kindle Unlimited

Regala Audible

Conversemos en Twitter

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
%d bloggers like this: